Close
Antonio's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good baked Manicotti very good pizza!Not a fancy place. Cozy
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was a to-go order. Order ended up not being exactly what I ordered but was still good.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was fine, quick and efficient. Menu contains selections of standard Italian fare. Salad was good, Ravioli themselves were a 7 on a scale of 10. The meat sauce I'd put at a 5. Having been born and raised in an Italian family may have created expectations in me that are tough to attain, but I don't think anyone would be wowed by it. It's not canned sauce bad, but it was bland and lifeless. The ravioli weren't drained well, so the pasta water puddle underneath made the sauce even weaker. Italian done right is a tough thing to find. I guess we'll keep looking.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere. Excellent food.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although a little short staffed, they were quick and friendly!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service extremely slow.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. And service was good. One suggestion would be to open wifi for customers. It took a long time to pull up my certificate and to validate it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and plenty, the service friendly.
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_241633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Antonio's Italian Restaurant

416 East 3rd Street
Lafayette, OR 97127
Phone: (503) 864-4182
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antonio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's