Close
Antoni's Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was not really engaged and the restraint was mostly empty
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. The atmosphere also adds to the dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu is a good mix of traditional Greek and Italian entrees. The prices were very fair, the food came quickly and hot and the service was very good. No complaints at all. We will go there again and I would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In between shifts or something, confusion. No waiter then to many??
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time! You guys were so nice and made breakfast especially for me at 9pm. Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted the lamb chops which are on the dinner menu and they made them for me early afternoon.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_267349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Antoni's Diner

10765 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 601-8522
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antoni's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's