Close
Antoni's Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server forgot to put in our order but didn't realize it until we had sat at our table for at least 30 min. He did apologize and offered us free dessert, which was nice. However, after reviewing the check I see they put on a tip before giving it to me to approve. I then mistakenly added another tip. Seems weird that a party of 2 would have a tip added on by the restaurant. Usually that's the case when there is a large party
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server forgot to put in our order but didn't realize it until we had sat at our table for at least 30 min. He did apologize and offered us free dessert, which was nice. However, after reviewing the check I see they put on a tip before giving it to me to approve. I then mistakenly added another tip. Seems weird that a party of 2 would have a tip added on by the restaurant. Usually that's the case when there is a large party
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food did not come out at the same time-about 7 minutes from first entree to last
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it that one can order breakfast until 4 pm:) My son and I were there around 1 pm - he enjoyed his feta chicken and I enjoyed my waffle combo. The gyro plate was also substantial.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek food was A new experience for us. Great service.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the waitress Ioanna, she was awesome! The food was excellent, Greek salads amazing, We had never eaten there before and plan to make it one of our go to spots! Breakfast is next!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from table, utensils and plates were dirty. Pepper shaker was crusty with food and grease. Food was okay but not very flavorful, as I would have expected.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A couple mis-understandings between the man that took our order. It was corrected without delay and all was hreat after.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cooks are always super nice & quick & the waitresses customer service is amazing! This place seems family oriented & is recommend to anyone! Plus the food is excellent with super fair prices! Love love love this place!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was not really engaged and the restraint was mostly empty
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_267349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Antoni's Diner

10765 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 601-8522
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antoni's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's