Close
Anzu Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared and presently beautifully! also, our server Danesh was superb.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived early for our 5:30. The very gracious bartender greeted us and suggested we have a seat in the bar area. He offered us drinks even through the restaurant was not yet open.At opening time we were seated at a very comfortable table in a lovely dining room. Our waiter was very gracious and knowledgeable. Our meal selections were served in a timely manner and were outstanding in presentation and taste. We had three courses, all excellent.We were celebrating me wife's birthday and they presented us with a very deliciou dessert with a happy birthday greeting on the plate. Very classy.Bottom line is our experience was outstanding and I would highly recommend Anzu to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was Ahcene and his team, first rate. Dined on prix fixe menu, pricing and a la carte items competitive with other Union Square restaurants. Plating of three items very well done. It's on the second floor of the Nikko Hotel, away from street level, but definitely worth finding for ambience, food quality, service. Without question, will return.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great--nice staff; food excellent. Just one comment--the salad was incredibly tiny, like a chef's complimentary taster that is often presented at fine restaurants, but it cost $13!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment of our warm welcome, we enjoyed the service, the excellent food and the beautiful ambiance of this amazing restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet and relaxing. The service was excellent.If you have a hectic day shopping around Union Square, this would be a nice place to relax and re-charge.
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Anzu Restaurant

222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 394-1100
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anzu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's