Close
A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a model of a civilized restaurant in Greenwich Village.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish could have been fresher
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll feel like you are in a bistro in France from the atmosphere to the service to the food!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional, many thanks to our server (sorry didn't get her name) from Venezuela she was very pleasant and on point. Portions are big and delicious
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't remember when I had a better restaurant meal in a New York restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the restaurant was very noisy. It was especially distracting that there were TWO wine tasting tours with parties of 12 located near our table and the leaders talking at the same time was disturbing to our meal
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at first, we were sitting outside, when it became a bit to cool for us, they very gracefully changed out table.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good may come again.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Great date night spot especially with the outdoor garden seating area. Food was reasonably priced with big portions. Would definitely return.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a challenge. We had to ask for bread and to clean the table between courses. Sliverware was removed and not replaced in time for the next course. We had a theatre curtain and requests for an update on when the next course would be served was met with an improper answer such as "well I placed your order with the kitchen already, and it will be served as soon as it is ready".
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_306684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse

314 Bleecker St
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 675-9463
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's