Close
A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, very good food and nice drinks. The tables can however get a little loud/crowded especially in the back, and the drinks can be a bit slow to come, but they are good when they do!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, service excellent and ambiance charming.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter did not take the required amount from the check and I had to remind him
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, and our waitress was sweet and helpful. It was a lovely atmosphere and quiet enough for us to talk. I would have changed the background music to jazz instead of the Euro pop they had going.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate there for lunch. The service was good and the cuisine was excellent. It was a great dining experience.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter seemed like he was in a hurry of getting the order at the beginning, not sure why ... it was not the end of his shift.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and pleaseant. I was not rushed or neglected for too long.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service. Very friendly wait staff and owner
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the first time that the service was very quick to try and remove plates from the table before being done - It is never like that - I hope they can address that issue
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a model of a civilized restaurant in Greenwich Village.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_306684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse

314 Bleecker St
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 675-9463
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's