Close
Apna Masala Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were able to accommodate some special requests (not spicy, greasy, and no cilantro) without a problem.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, prices reasonable and the service very good.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp dish was very disappointing. Chicken dish was dry.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last-minute reservation was made easily and promptly. Everyone was very kind and accommodating, even after we spilled something. They made space for our stroller. Good was great and atmosphere was very pleasant. This was the first time we used a restaurant.com certificate and we had no issues.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice very clean restaurant. Great service and food was delicious!!! Great atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. We were four people and shared a variety of food that was flavorful and prepared to our liking.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous staff-very warm
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was friendly and the atmosphere was calm and inviting. The food was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many choices on the menu. We particularly enjoyed the Chicken Zafrani and the Naan.
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_245726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Apna Masala Indian Cuisine

344 E 6th St
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (646) 756-5597
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Apna Masala Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's