Close
Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the chef is willing to make changes for my husband's diet. Kelly is a fabulous server. She is very attentive and is always smiling.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice dining experience. The food and service are superb!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in the fox valley. Incredibly well trained and personable staff. I can't say enough about this place. Never had a complaint about any experience for the many years I have gone here.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT APOLLON. OUR SERVER, KELLY, REALLY MAKES THE NIGHT SPECIAL.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is cooked to absolute perfection. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An authentic Greek rest that has been making the same great recipes for over twenty years. The best restaurant in town by far.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful attentive but not intrusive service from Rob. Food was delicious and beautifully presented.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was excellent! Crunchy bread served with homemade hummus and a fabulous lemon soup to start, followed by delicately prepared salmon and grouper - no room for dessert
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never disappoints. food and service outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and service. Nice atmosphere. My kids love it.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_202289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine

207 North Appleton Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 739-1122
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's