Close
Ararat is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, price higher than expected. Green tea was really good. Waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two wrong main dishes were brought out. The options given were (a) eat what was brought out (because, according to the waitress, it was very close to the same food anyway) or (b) wait 15 min for the right dishes to be brought out. The appetizers were brought _after_ the main dish, and even then only after we inquired about them. The food was not authentic and some of it was not high quality.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is attractive, inviting, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. the food was delicious,and presented nicely. We would definitely go back!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's very small restaurant,very casual. The owner does everything,cleaning ,serving...
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent,kebabs and lamb chops,and deserts. The service was a little slow,but they are doing a lot of meals from scratch. You need to enjoy the time
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very good simply food, good kebabs and veggies,good home baked bread.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and very good food!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and was able to describe all of the menu items we asked about. All of the food seemed to be freshly made.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is well decorated and clean. The service was good.
Date published: 2014-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_55385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Reservation required.

Ararat

364 Townline Rd
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: (847) 566-9755
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ararat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's