Close
Ara's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very authentic Korean food!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited an hour to get our food. Be nice if they told us before hand they were behind. We were starving and late dinner . Got there 8:10pm- served 9:20pm.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and serviceGreat choice for authentic Korean food and value
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and serviceGreat choice for authentic Korean food and value
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was made to order as the food came out piping hot. It was very crowded and the servers were moving quickly and the customers kept coming in as we were leaving. I plan to return.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress misunderstood us and upcharge for added something. We paid it, small amount, but it would be nice to communicate better. Other than this, everything was great. No lunch special on Sunday.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and sizzling hot, delicious!
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_275020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Ara's Restaurant & Bar

6159 SW Murray Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97008
Phone: (503) 747-4823
Cuisine: Korean, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ara's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's