Close
Archie's American Diner is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not clean
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small portions. Handicap unfriendly.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've got to order the deep fried artichokes, they're the best on the peninsula!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archie's has some of the VERY best fried artichokes around, and very reasonably priced. I recommend them to anyone planning on eating here. Their other food is also very good!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little cool with the door open.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fine - nothing too exciting, but the service was good. I ordered a milkshake, but there were no straws to be had. My husband kept saying he would go ask them for one, but before he could, one of the staff came by and brought me one in person.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It just wasn't very good for what we paid.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reasonable price for an excellent breakfast in pricey Monterey/ pacific grove.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced, dirty sticky condiments on the table, VERY chinsey servings. We just weren't impressed in the least.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff acted like serving you was a bother
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_273775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day.

Archie's American Diner

125 Ocean View Blvd
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 375-6939
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Archie's American Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's