Close
Arepera Guacuco Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took longer than expected for the food to arrive. Service could use improvement, but the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took longer than expected for the food to arrive. Service could use improvement, but the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was amazing! the food and sangria was yummy too. i would definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. The Sangria taste like Wine.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Ambiance is very nice except a bit loud.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambience.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter and the restaurant was great.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the waiters made a face when I notified that I was using a restaurant.com voucher...instead of walking out we stood there. It was a bit embarrassing because I was with family.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were accomidating.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_61822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Arepera Guacuco Restaurant

44 Irving Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237
Phone: (347) 305-3300
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arepera Guacuco Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top