Close
Arepita Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, menu had plenty of selection, food was very fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food consistently. We especially love the cachapas. A sweet corn pancake around choice of meats and vegetables. The menu is varied and packed with flavor.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being it was our first time, the waiter was very personable explaining the menus and recommending the more popular dishes
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Decor is good, The cuisine is different and the deal is fabulous
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy dining area, good food and great customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, SO good!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and nice atmosphere. Food was good and as a Venezuelan I enjoy the Venezuelan dishes they offer
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service was also outstanding. The closest to homeland by heart!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome and the service is great
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food really good, service excellent but I think it is way overpriced. After all, areas are a street food.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_289178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Arepita Cafe

11105 State Bridge Rd Suite 160
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 777-1823
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arepita Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's