Close
Argyle Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the seafood trio & 2 of my scallops were sandy! I couldn't even eat them! At the end I told our server & all she said was "Oh!" She never apologized or told the owner. I thought a discount wld hv been appropriate!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_62430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Argyle Restaurant

212 Kearny Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 991-3900
Cuisine: Irish, Seafood
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Take Out Orders will be charged sit down prices with Restaurant.com certificates because the take out prices are promotional prices
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Booster/High Chairs, BYOB, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Argyle Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the seafood trio & 2 of my scallops were sandy! I couldn't even eat them! At the end I told our server & all she said was "Oh!" She never apologized or told the owner. I thought a discount wld hv been appropriate!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_62430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Argyle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's