Close
Argyles Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute quaint setting, excellent food preparation, dish served with edible flower. Food delicious with minor suggestions to make.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and owners. Delicious food And good wine selection.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, good service and quick service.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Coconut Shrimp was superb, the Daniel Shrimp was also superb. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special in food or appearance.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but pricey for the amount of food.It would have been nice to have a salad with the meal. Limited menu.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding and the service was the tops. Enjoyed chatting with the owner. Will definitely be on my list the next time I travel to the Outer Banks.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress provided very friendly, efficient service & was quite knowledgeable about the menu. Our meals were very well prepared & had excellent presentation from the appetizer thru dessert. Everything was absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good however the portions were so small for the adult dinner entrees. Our kids meals where twice the size for $8. We should have gotten the kids meals. Both adults left hungry and we spent close to $100
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_263132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Argyles Restaurant

4716 N Croatan Hwy
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Phone: (252) 261-7325
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Argyles Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's