Close
Arlene Williams Bar B Que is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband had brisket plate with slaw and baked beans. I had pulled pork with Lima beans and sweet potato casserole. Everything was very good. I think the sweet potato casserole was one of the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The menu prices on the website are different then the actual prices at the restaurant. The owner refused to honor the online price. Then I was overcharged and had to go back for a refund. The food overall was ok not the best but ok.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meat is held on a warming table so it is very soupy. Brisket looked like pulled pork and I asked if it was sliced. Cobbler is served cold from a refrigerator. BBQ sauce is runny and has no flavor. Meat was tender.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, plenty of it, at a great price and served with smiles!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ribs...simply super!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, very nice atmosphere. The owner and her husband were very welcoming!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very small and no air conditioning. Sat outside and ate quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and Tasty
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good barbecue. Good size portions.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, no a/c
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_257353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Arlene Williams Bar B Que

4900 Mobile Hwy
Pensacola, FL 32506
Phone: (850) 434-7525
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arlene Williams Bar B Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's