Close
Armando's Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't wait to eat there again.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lady waitress was not very friendly. The food taste was good and hot; however, we used a restaurant.com certificate and the bill seemed to be higher than expected. The receipt has to be printed out, they will not accept it from your phone. Their cash register was not working and we did not receive an itemized bill to see what exactly we were charged, but it did seem to be more than expected, we didn't dispute, just won't be going back again.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_176945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 2:00 PM only. Only Valid Monday - Wednesday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only. Only Valid Monday - Wednesday.

Armando's Pizza

1900 W University Ave
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: (956) 383-8053
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Looking for a good time? Want to have good food, and better times? Armando's Pizza is the place. Casual atmosphere, fun and the friendliest staff this side of Edinburg. No matter what your group's taste, Armando's Pizza has the food and fun for everyone involved. At Armando's Pizza we're family, and we're waiting for you.

Armando's Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't wait to eat there again.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lady waitress was not very friendly. The food taste was good and hot; however, we used a restaurant.com certificate and the bill seemed to be higher than expected. The receipt has to be printed out, they will not accept it from your phone. Their cash register was not working and we did not receive an itemized bill to see what exactly we were charged, but it did seem to be more than expected, we didn't dispute, just won't be going back again.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_176945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Armando's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's