Close
ARMANDOS RESTAURANT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armando's continues to be my favorite restaurant year after year, The food is excellent quality and presented nicely. The wait staff has been there for years and are very accommodating. The Owners, May.is the sweetest lady and always friendly to all patrons.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good & presentation.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from owner refused to honor your certificate for a take out order. After much argument, she finally agreed but was very un-gracious. We are regular customers and were not treated well. It should not have happened.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and well prepared, service was fine, wait a little slow.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, delicious food, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armando's is our favorite neighborhood "go-to" restaurant when we want comfort food in a family-friendly venue!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion was good, neither large nor small. Food was very fresh, sauce was light. Nice atmosphere. Owner was very polite and gracious. Overall, I will go back to Armando's for lunch again.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fine, friendly experience.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dining ezperiencecan't make a wrong choice on the menu
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_212630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

ARMANDOS RESTAURANT

47 Stony Hill Rd
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 794-0563
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ARMANDOS RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's