Close
Arrowhead Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we came in toward the end of the night and the server greeted us, told us to sit wherever we wanted, was attentive, friendly and we enjoyed our time and food selections.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat, and a nice home town cooking experience, excellent!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Excellent food and very clean establishment. We will definitely be back to try the dinner specials and even try breakfast. I will highly recommend this establishment to all I know.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good help. Mixed up the steaks on wrong plates, under cooked steaks; The help couldn't remember which went to which and put things on wrong bills. Failed to tell us the veggie different cost more, failed to put sour cream on all plates; had to ask for AuJus for Prime Rib; arrived there at 4:30, didn't get Salads right away, finally left there at 6:30. Too long to wait for service. The whole problem, they needed "Good Help". The salad was great, veggies very good, steaks ok if they had been prepared fine. No butter with rolls or baked potato, had to ask for it. It was all based on the poor help. We will not be going back there again. It used to be a very good place to eat. Another problem, the steaks were pre-seasoned and very peppery. No one told us and had a hard time eating. They need "Good Help". I will not be answering the other two surveys, as all this information pertains to all three used on 5/17/2014.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza - they let us custom order - with a smile. The waitress, Patricia was a hoot and a lot of fun!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_172724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Arrowhead Bar & Grill

25575 South Highway 89
Congress, AZ 85332
Phone: (928) 427-3212
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Arrowhead Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's