Close
Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there on a Friday night & our server was not that good. I asked for bread 3 times and by the time we got our crackers for our soup, we had already finished it. The fish we ordered was not fresh but frozen & then fried . Now I know why there was no one else there !!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor and several mistakes on the orders
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was a nice girl. Our soups came out with our main courses and I had to ask for a few things a few times to get them. We ordered a med burg and it was rare or should I say raw.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury

1284 Strongtown Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 598-7600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Lounge is open later.
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop into Arrowhead Restaurant for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Arrowhead Restaurant also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure you enjoy your visit and that Arrowhead Restaurant and Lounge at the Crown Plaza lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, Arrowhead Restaurant is sure to please.

Read More
Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there on a Friday night & our server was not that good. I asked for bread 3 times and by the time we got our crackers for our soup, we had already finished it. The fish we ordered was not fresh but frozen & then fried . Now I know why there was no one else there !!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor and several mistakes on the orders
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was a nice girl. Our soups came out with our main courses and I had to ask for a few things a few times to get them. We ordered a med burg and it was rare or should I say raw.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's