Close
Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet Sunday night. Bartender was also server. He did a good job as we were not in a hurry at all and we were visiting with friends.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from over an hour wait and we were only ones there to eat lunch
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was unavailable most of the time and we had ask several times for our bill. The bartender was preoccupied with personal business and drinks were delayed. The actual dining room was not open and dinner was in the bar area.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was lousy as well as the service
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there on a Friday night & our server was not that good. I asked for bread 3 times and by the time we got our crackers for our soup, we had already finished it. The fish we ordered was not fresh but frozen & then fried . Now I know why there was no one else there !!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor and several mistakes on the orders
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was a nice girl. Our soups came out with our main courses and I had to ask for a few things a few times to get them. We ordered a med burg and it was rare or should I say raw.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was out of many items offered on the menu. It was not very late and there were no other diners at the time that we were there!
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow. Couldnt get the check and then it was wrong. Very slow!
Date published: 2012-06-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury

1284 Strongtown Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 598-7600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arrowhead Bistro at Wyndham Southbury Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's