Close
Arteaga's Mexican Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arteagas serves good Mexican food at an affordable price. Menu is diversified. Arteagas is not a fancy restaurant - just a down home establishment serving good food - and that meets all my requirements. Will go there again.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thoroughly enjoyed our meal at Arteaga's. The restaurant is very welcoming and we were treated like family. The menu is extensive and the food was very good from the chips and salsa to dessert, the name of which I can never remember. Arteaga's is a terrific place with great Mexican food created by a wonderful family.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This modest restaurant serves the best Mexican rib eye steak in the entire Houston area.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I picked up takeout on Christmas Eve. Service was good. Food was not, and not all the food was included. Unlike previous years, when the food was great, this food was not .
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I picked up takeout on Christmas Eve. Service was good. Food was not, and not all the food was included. Unlike previous years, when the food was great, this food was not .
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic tablecloths were sticky and just not appealing to have dinner on. Chairs were tattored and need repair. Service was just okay. Chicken was over cooked and dried out. Beef was good. Margarita was good. It needs some color and appeal in the restaurant. Unfortunately we would not recommend this place. Wait staff just seemed like they didn’t want to be there. Did minimal to make us feel welcome. Sorry just want to provide constructive feedback
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wait for a table. Friendly staff. Great food and fast service!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had chicken fajitas and they were quite good. I look forward to going back The same owners so existing restaurant.com coupon was honored. Sign at front is that they are now open for breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. Conviently 1 mike east of Okde Town Tomball so fans of the Antique and specialty stores will have an additional reason to make Tomball a destination
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a redfish dinner and a catfish dinner. Pure joy. This restaurant always has excellent quality fish and prepares it just as if you were in a 5 star Cancun dining room
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,the staff is wonderful, very polite, the food is hot and fresh and they've been here for years.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_47034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Arteaga's Mexican Grill

701 E Main Street Ste 140
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: (281) 255-2526
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arteaga's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top