Close
Arterial Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress, food, and adult beverages!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_49186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Arterial Tavern

1003 16th Street S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-9247
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:30 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:30 AM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Casual family owned bar and grill. A La Crosse tradition for over 80 years! Bar open daily until 2
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Amenities Billiards / Pool, Darts, TV, Karaoke, Game Room, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We are a legendary staple of the area for over 80 years in La Crosse and we updated our building about 10 years ago and now have a great atmosphere to enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner or just a drink with friends!

We have pool, darts a game room, and are very family friendly. You won't believe how nice our dining area is where you can get more than your standard fare. Here we have homemade soups, including but not limited to chili and chicken dumpling. We have delicious entrees like Steak and Shrimp, Prime Rib and even Filet Mignon. And we serve breakfast on Saturday, and Sunday from 8 am until 2 pm. You won't find a better breakfast around. We have always been proud of our great homemade food and our great service.

So come on in with family or friends and enjoy a drink, a delicious meal and a laugh here at the Arterial Bar and Grill in beautiful La Crosse!

Read More
Arterial Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress, food, and adult beverages!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_49186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Arterial Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's