Close
Arterial Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first stopped at the old Arterial ca.1976 or so. It is a solid establishment, though all sorts of ownership and management issues.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice bar restaurant in a nice residential area of La Crosse. We ate burgers and sandwiches for lunch, but they also offer a nice dinner menu and are famous for Friday nite fish fries.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food. Excellent service. Home cooked specials. Nice menu selection.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their Friday fish is a good value.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wing night and they were good
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the wings, and the location is near our daughter's apartment so we come fairly often. Our one recommendation would be that the speakers are always a bit to loud, music or sports need to be turned down a notch of two
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori is an excellent waitress, always service with a smile. WE LOVE HER! Christine is an EXCELLENT bartender who manages the bar with great ease!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheena. Great server!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was fast and food was good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_49186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Arterial Tavern

1003 16th Street S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-9247
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Arterial Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's