Close
Arterial Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their Friday fish is a good value.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wing night and they were good
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the wings, and the location is near our daughter's apartment so we come fairly often. Our one recommendation would be that the speakers are always a bit to loud, music or sports need to be turned down a notch of two
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori is an excellent waitress, always service with a smile. WE LOVE HER! Christine is an EXCELLENT bartender who manages the bar with great ease!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheena. Great server!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was fast and food was good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service good wings and great server!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter is vegetarian and although it would have been nice to see more vegetarian options on the menu, they were easily able to modify and everyone was happy. Food was very good. Waitress was amazing
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheena was an excellenet server
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_49186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Arterial Tavern

1003 16th Street S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-9247
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Arterial Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's