Close
Artistic Cuisine Catering is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was so very patient with us! We wanted to take our time and he did not rush us one bit! The food was yummy, too!Sometimes, the waiter becomes dismissive when you offer the Restaurant coupon, but he was incredibly gracious and almost excited for us that we could use it.The only issue is that the tables are really close together, so there isn't much privacy and it can get a little noisy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food, service and price.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food choices, friendly staff, delicious food
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was only lukewarm .
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always excellent and we love sitting on the patio.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was excellent! Great food as always with just the right mix of quality service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is good, "real food," not full of fillers. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible so delicious. Staff was wonderful. Would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant gets quite cold in the winter.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_23177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Minimum must be met before taxes are applied. Only with parties of 3 or more.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum must be met before taxes are applied. Only with parties of 3 or more.

Artistic Cuisine Catering

16 South Bothwell Street
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 934-0400
Cuisine: Pizza, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Artistic Cuisine Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's