Close
Arturo's Baked Goods & More is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pies we ordered were outstanding !
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only came in to pick up baked goods. Due to the lateness of my arrival, there was not much selection left. The bread and cookies that I purchased were very good.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no dining involved. the baked items we purchased were delicious and fresh. they are a 'made to order' establishment so the choices at the bakery are limited. call ahead and they'll make what you want. I just wish this was clearer before going there but that's not their fault.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered birthday cake for co-worker. Cake was sitting on tin foil. Cake was plain and had stuff that wasn't mixed well.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful and friendly for my first visit
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection, fresh food and wonderful staff.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, small and very tasty !! Good value for the quality
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very family friendly environment and very helpful informative. Even the young man at counter.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carried goods out.
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_173494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Arturo's Baked Goods & More

2613 Hwy 12 E
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219) 874-2253
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Arturo's Baked Goods & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's