Close
Arturo's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant with attentive servers. The food was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a messy meal and wasn't offered any extra napkins. My drink was only refilled once during my entire meal.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean. The food was excellent.The service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food--not great. Charged $3.50 for a tiny bowl of cheese dip--ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, great food, greatest waitress, Really enjoy dining at this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come to Arturo’s every year on vacation. Extensive menu with many combo meals all at very affordable prices! Good food, attentive staff, fun atmosphere! Wish we lived closer to enjoy it more often! Kid friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for a summer's day the place was kinda' warm - had to fan myself to cool off...might have been a power surge though. Food was great!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great, the service was uncharacteristic ally poor
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant! We always go there for birthday celebrations since it's the favorite of all the children in the family (and most of the grownups, too).
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant!! The food is delicious and the employees make you feel welcome. I have never had a bad experience at Arturo's.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_158139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Arturo's Mexican Restaurant

1900 S Glenburnie Rd # A
New Bern, NC 28562
Phone: (252) 634-1894
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arturo's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top