Close
Arturo's Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and the food and drinks were also.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good server and food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and plentiful. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an d fashioned restaurant, staff friendly food excellent t
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an d fashioned restaurant, staff friendly food excellent t
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated on time, excellent service, nice choice of menu and specials, large portions, even had some to take home, bread and salad come with meal which is very nice pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for birthday celebrations and special occasions, or, if you want a really special meal.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent Martinis and delicious food!We always enjoy coming here with our friends from out of town ! They always ask to come so we go no where else !
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pleasant. the waitress was very accomadating and had a pleasant attitude.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was once the go-to Italian eatery in the area. Unfortunately it has steadily declined since some personnel changes a few years back. This visit was particularly disappointing. I doubt I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_268897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Arturo's Tavern

878 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541
Phone: (845) 621-3836
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arturo's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's