Close
Ashling on the Lough Irish Pub and Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited menu selection, high prices and slow service
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a long time to get out and some of the dishes was barely warm.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and cozy during a late April snow storm. Weather probably kept everyone home, there were only 3 other tables occupied.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always interesting and very good. Servers are very engaging. The atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was phenomenal! He was on top of things and we didn't have toast for anything. Timing of service was spot on. Food was delicious - not dry and very tasty.It was a little chilly inside but we were seated near the windows. Otherwise the atmosphere was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. I liked how the other servers kept an eye on our table. If there was a dirty dish, any staff person would pick it us to help the other servers. They seemed to work well together. Our sever checked in us but didn’t hover too much. She was great. I would request to be seated at her tables.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience good food great service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great waiter.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were outstanding
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_362246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Ashling on the Lough Irish Pub and Restaurant

125 56th St
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 653-0500
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Ashling on the Lough Irish Pub and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's