Close
Ashoka is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality indian food. There was an unfortunate leak in the roof the day we went which necessitated an impromptu clean up. The mop had cleaners that were very pungent.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. I look forward to returning soon!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a nice band who played during dinner.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent restaurant in every way. I will go there often because the food is so good and the servers are polite and efficient. I am so happy to have found this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and courteous. Our dinner was served quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining at Ashoka is always a warm, relaxing experience. The food is absolutely delicious, made with care, and served by attentive and cordial staff. The dim lighting and calm ambience is something I look forward to each time I go.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (and I know Indian food well) and very nice servers.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, food and wine!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service. Nice ambience
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Ashoka

489 Columbus Ave
Manhattan, NY 10024
Phone: (212) 875-1400
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ashoka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's