Close
Ashoka is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tandoori salad followed byLamb Chops Masaledar (I) and Noorani Seekh Kebab (my husband) The food was excelent, but a little space for my husband. When he told the manager that the food was to space he got yogurt and chatney rigt a way
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tandoori salad followed byLamb Chops Masaledar (I) and Noorani Seekh Kebab (my husband) The food was excelent, but a little space for my husband. When he told the manager that the food was to space he got yogurt and chatney rigt a way
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The background music was, thankfully, not that loud so that we could all hear other.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All dishes were fresh and excellent tasting. Very nice touch with quiet live background music
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but they got the order mixed up.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality indian food. There was an unfortunate leak in the roof the day we went which necessitated an impromptu clean up. The mop had cleaners that were very pungent.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. I look forward to returning soon!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a nice band who played during dinner.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent restaurant in every way. I will go there often because the food is so good and the servers are polite and efficient. I am so happy to have found this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and courteous. Our dinner was served quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Ashoka

489 Columbus Ave
Manhattan, NY 10024
Phone: (212) 875-1400
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ashoka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's