Close
Ashoka is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, food and wine!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service. Nice ambience
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent; food server helped us with our choices since it was first time dining; the food was delicious and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean and comfortable with a friendly and hospitable staff. The food was very good and the owner came by and chatted.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited 1/2 hour for our appetizers, then one hour till we got our entre. Others around us received their food slightly delayed and some quickly. We could tell our waiter was not properly trained, and was confused about what to do.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The only downside was after I got my card ready for the payment, it took them longer to take it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is of excellent quality. The people are friendly and the service is very good. The ambience is nice.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ashoka

489 Columbus Ave
Manhattan, NY 10024
Phone: (212) 875-1400
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ashoka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's