Close
Asia Grill & Sushi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a good value.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but not very hot when brought to table. Only dish that came out hot was hot and sour soup! Taste was there with everything. Fried foods were crispy and tasty. But not very hot!!'n
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Drinks we not to my liking. They were not bad, I just didn't like the fruitiness to them.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was awful. We each ordered a 3 seafood saute. There were 2 scallops, 3 shrimps and some horrible squid which they substitute for mussels that should have been in the plate according to the menu and they didn't tell us. We hate squid. When I told th the waitress she came back with 5 small scallops for us to split...not sea scallops. So we basically were given s large portion of vegetables for $20 a plate. They also would not include our drinks as part of the total bill so we had to order an appetizer to bring the total to $50. I don't see anything that stipulates that it's for food only. Certificate states $50 total purchase. The food was tasteless also. We will not be back ever.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_45534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Asia Grill & Sushi

287 School St. Across from Mansfield Crossing
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: (508) 339-3888
Cuisine: Sushi, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asia Grill & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's