Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Marni was very attentive. food was very good. We all had a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service awesome food. Nice selection
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great. wonderful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good service good
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. The noise level was not. Hard to hear each other! They did move us to another table to avoid a large party.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but it took a long time to get the food.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service, there was a "mess up" with our order and the ticket didn't print right. Our food finally came after at least an hour wait and was cold :/
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, staff very professional & courteous. Food, excellent! My friends & I had a GREAT time!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable experience; food was really good. We brought the kids and ordered them the children's size portions, which considering they were simply noodles and butter in a bowl, it was tasty... but the portion size was very small for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calamari appetizer is our favorite.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's