Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a take-out (pick up due to virus). Good food.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Johnathan was awesome. The other guy that filled out water and brought us more bread was good too. Very good food and very good service
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was really good, server seemed to come around once every 15 mins though which was a bit annoying when we wanted our check. food was so amazing i already want to go back!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was just okay. Quite expensive for the amount of food. I ordered scallops for $27.95 and I got three scallops, so about $9 each. They were very good.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server name gave us a paper copy of our bill to let us know what our total was. He just asked for our card and that he would have to get change if we had cash.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't busy only two other tables and the service was slow. But the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't busy only two other tables and the service was slow. But the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and the quality of the food was excellent. Portions were on the smaller side for the price; i would have liked a salad included as meals were $20-$30 each.
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's