Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great the waiters were friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food... presentation was great...not your typical Italian restaurant! Much more than that...Fantastic service and charming atmosphere...
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as a wait staff. I would recommend this restaurant to anybody!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been here multiple times over the last 10 years and felt the food this time was extremely poor quality. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a little early, so they seated us temporarily at the bar. Before we could even order a beverage we were seated.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Marni was very attentive. food was very good. We all had a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service awesome food. Nice selection
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great. wonderful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good service good
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. The noise level was not. Hard to hear each other! They did move us to another table to avoid a large party.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_643, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's