Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and attentive staff. Love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food , friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely atmosphere, ambiance
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carter our server was prompt, friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food. :)
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Open Monday-Friday from 11am-Close, Saturday and Sunday 4pm-Close
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Amenities Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Italian-inspired. It's one of the things that makes Asiago's a unique destination. We have combined the age-old fundamentals of Italian cooking with our own creative license to assemble a menu of innovative pastas, entrees, salads, sandwiches, soups, and seasonal specials. Fresh is our passion at Asiago's, you could say we are fanatical about it. Beginning with pasta made in-house daily, each menu item is prepared in our kitchen from scratch. All of our dishes are cooked to order allowing modifications to accommodate personal taste or preference. If you don't see what you'd like on the menu or would prefer to modify an item for diet or taste, please ask. Some requests we can accommodate, some we cannot. Our goal is to please you!

Read More
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and attentive staff. Love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food , friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely atmosphere, ambiance
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carter our server was prompt, friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food. :)
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's