Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had pasta and salmon. Very tasty! Good bread, olive oil and Parm to start with a wonderful bottle of wine. Barbera I think...
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Extensive wine list reasonably priced.Our waiter was very professional.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredibly loud inside restaurant. Hard to hear (and we were not even seated in the same room as the loud party)
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waiter forgot our appetizer to begin with and it took almost one hour for our dinner to arrive. Finally all 4 meals were not hot, seemed like they probably sat in the kitchen for sometime before being served.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Good Service. They did sit us at a really small table that kept tipping. They did correct that, but not until we almost knocked everything off on the floor three times.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was so freaking good! I've eaten there before a few years ago and man it was just as good as it was before.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. They were OK with ordering custom items.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they changed some menu items that we were looking forward to having
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nobody greeted us when we walked in.We stood there for about 3-5 minutes before anybody acknowledged us. My dinner was very bland.Our server was great!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a consistently good restaurant. The food is excellent and well prepared and the service is friendly. We also appreciate the wine list which is large and has a wide range of prices.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's