Close
Asian 211 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been going to Asian for 5 years now, and I can see they are lacking. The amount of food is half of what they used to serve. The food was not as tasty as before. The teriyaki sauce was thick and sweet, and it did not taste like the ones before. I don't know what happened, but if they keep changing the recipes or use other food quality and keep giving less and less food they will lose customers. I like Asian, but I will take a brake before I go back. I did not enjoy my dinner yesterday. Thank you,
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter was visiting from CT and she thoroughly enjoyed it as did my grandson, home from college in Charleston, SC. In fact he ordered a second meal, just a growing boy.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food is great, service is fantastic! A cozy and delicious restaurant!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS GOOD AS ANY SASHIMI I HAVE HAD IN JAPAN.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_155563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Asian 211

254 Route 211 E
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 343-1339
Cuisine: Japanese, Thai
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Family / Children, Romantic
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Wheelchair Access
  • Amenities TV
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Never tried Sushi and Hibachi. Try us and we guarantee you will walk out hooked on our food. That is what we do best; making non-believers into believers that Japanese sushi and grill is the new comfort food. When you walk into our Restaurant, what you will encounter is Asian decor and soft music playing, people smiling and our friendly staff welcoming you through the doors.

Asian 211 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been going to Asian for 5 years now, and I can see they are lacking. The amount of food is half of what they used to serve. The food was not as tasty as before. The teriyaki sauce was thick and sweet, and it did not taste like the ones before. I don't know what happened, but if they keep changing the recipes or use other food quality and keep giving less and less food they will lose customers. I like Asian, but I will take a brake before I go back. I did not enjoy my dinner yesterday. Thank you,
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter was visiting from CT and she thoroughly enjoyed it as did my grandson, home from college in Charleston, SC. In fact he ordered a second meal, just a growing boy.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food is great, service is fantastic! A cozy and delicious restaurant!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS GOOD AS ANY SASHIMI I HAVE HAD IN JAPAN.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_155563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Asian 211 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's