Close
Asian Pearl Buffet is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It didn't have much food. There is no crab like other Buffet.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been to this restaurant many times before but it has been at least a year since my last visit. This will definitely be my last visit. First there were no wontons. there were very few choices on the buffet compared to other chinese buffets. I purchased four certificates but do my experience, I cancelled the others. The was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Staff clean and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Staff clean and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not fresh it look like it had been sitting on the buffet for quite a while. I asked if fresh food could be fixed and brought out was told, the food was cooking never seen it come out while I was there dining.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the food was pretty good. The hibachi lo mein was very good. I would return.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the food is very fresh and lots of variety. The price is very reasonable. One thing that different from other restaurants is always Spanish channel is on ^o^.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a variety of foods, not only Asian food. They serve Pizza, Hot wings, Fried shrimps etc for everybody.( As matter facts, way more other races than Asian in the restaurunt.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_258538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Asian Pearl Buffet

4166 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: (404) 329-1850
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asian Pearl Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's