Close
Aslan Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the shish kabob filet mignon. I asked for medium rare and it was perfect and very tender. It was not tough like so many other places I have ordered from. I will go back.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is pretty good and some of the items I would not order at other places, were good here.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and hearty.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outstanding hospitality,the food is the absolute best in Southern California. We look forward to the superb food every month.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outstanding hospitality,the food is the absolute best in Southern California. We look forward to the superb food every month.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outstanding hospitality,the food is the absolute best in Southern California. We look forward to the superb food every month.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality was excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and the people who work there are great.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both chicken and beef are full of flavour.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food amazing. Service so friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_253256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Aslan Catering

2750 Colorado Blvd, Ste 4
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 256-2621
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aslan Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's