Close
Asti Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Italian sauce excellent. Service fair. Atmosphere poor
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Huge variety of menu items including a large page of specials. Server was attentive however when going over the specials he failed to give us the prices, which caught us off guard. We were totally surprised when receiving our bill showing $48 for each of the specials we ordered. Food was great but not worth those prices.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, very fresh ingredients, well prepared and presented, with exceptional taste. Highly recommend the calimari, as well as all the veal dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this restaurant! Beautiful spotless white tablecloths on every table!The service was great and the food was delicious. And dessert was so Yummy!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was great food was good but could have been hotter heat wise. Tasted great
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took longer than usual to get our food because their was a large party in front of us and they seemed to be understaffed
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Good service and great spinach!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiters were not super attentive. Had to get their attention for almost everything I needed. Good food, but very overpriced.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was basic and service was satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are visiting her in San Diego and thus was our second visit during our stay. We sat out on the patio both times and enjoyed the weather and ambiance of the city lefe. Service and food were both fantastic!
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_356427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Asti Ristorante

728 5th AVE
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 232-8844
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asti Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top