Close
At The Dam Restaurant LLC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fantastic; great portions and quality.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm originally from Broad Brook so going to the restaurant is a trip down memory lane for me. The wait staff is very nice, the food is great and I really enjoy it. It's worth taking a 20-minute drive from the town I live in now.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but unfortunately it took way way too long to get our food but that would not stop me from going there again and again
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meatloaf sandwich was cold on two pieces of toast.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is great as long as your not in a hurry , the owner does the cooking in fry pans which takes longer but you won’t regret the wait .
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and food was excellent and fresh as always!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this visit was great. The staff and food was above and beyond.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable and flexible staff.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service, great staff
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service, great staff
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_195206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

At The Dam Restaurant LLC

100 Main Street
Broad Brook, CT 06016
Phone: (860) 292-8977
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

At The Dam Restaurant LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's