Close
Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was wonderful very well put together. It exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a very happy repeat customer. I live 100 miles away, and whenever I am in the Thomaston area, I always look forward to a deluxe Hawaiian pizza from Athens. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient location, with plenty of park in back; courteous and professional wait staff; excellent food; great atmosphere; enjoy the window view of the street; most relaxing. I come to this location from 100 miles to the south - it's THAT good!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable atmosphere, fast service, very patient and helpful staff, great location
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious. It was exactly the way I like it, not too much cheese and cooked well.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually get the pizza - lately it has been the Hawaiian with cherries-just excellent! The staff is always helpful and friendly, and the atmosphere is "spot on". Always a pleasure to dine here. I was introduced to this restaurant by a friend from St. George over 2 years ago, now I also share the experience with someone from Owls Head (I live in Falmouth). Thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though I live 100 miles away, I love to make Athens Pizza a prime location for great food. Just tried the Hawaiian Pizza with cherries added - just wonderful. Thank you for your great food and hospitality - JR
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got there later than expected. The food was served quickly (pizza). They did definitely remind us that they were closing soon! I wish we had not had to rush. Everyone was happy with the pizza.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the gyro's We like to get them and go have a picnic. Perfect for and elderly woman to handle easily.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Prompt takeout!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_247588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria

179 Main St.
Thomaston, ME 04861
Phone: (207) 354-0040
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's