Close
Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food - we love the Ultimate Hawaiian Pizza with ham, pineapple and cherries! And the service and atmosphere are wonderful. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant dining atmosphere, terrific food - out favorite is the Deluxe Hawaiian Pizza with Cherries.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great as always. good service food was delivered in a reasonable time. the food and drink selections are good.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff, excellent Med. Style Pizza - We love the supreme Hawaiian pizza, great atmosphere (and they return your favorite hat if you left it there - just call and return to get it, and pick up another pizza!).
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff, excellent Med. Style Pizza - We love the supreme Hawaiian pizza, great atmosphere (and they return your favorite hat if you left it there - just call and return to get it, and pick up another pizza!).
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was wonderful very well put together. It exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a very happy repeat customer. I live 100 miles away, and whenever I am in the Thomaston area, I always look forward to a deluxe Hawaiian pizza from Athens. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient location, with plenty of park in back; courteous and professional wait staff; excellent food; great atmosphere; enjoy the window view of the street; most relaxing. I come to this location from 100 miles to the south - it's THAT good!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable atmosphere, fast service, very patient and helpful staff, great location
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious. It was exactly the way I like it, not too much cheese and cooked well.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_247588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria

179 Main St.
Thomaston, ME 04861
Phone: (207) 354-0040
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's