Close
Atlanta Bread Company - Woodstock is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They don't seem to have much fresh. They had only a few treats in the case and no fresh baked loaves of anything.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some inexperienced employees made it interesting, but took a while longer
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They brought out the wrong items - then no dill sauce on the sandwich. It was just a continual wrong item. It took over 3 times to get it right. When we went in they were backed up and no one (staff) offered to help the person taking orders.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The turkey avocado bacon sandwich was outstanding. The chili was good. We also enjoyed a heated cinnamon raisin bagel. Great service.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service and great food.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My pumpkin spice chai latte was not made until I asked twice. I also had to wait over 20 minutes for a turkey sandwich for my husband and a Cobb Salad for myself.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order messed up twice, second panini was cold, cheese unsalted. This place is going downhill every time we visit.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food; good help; good experience.One thing needed: better clear sidewalk of snow and ice. Quite dangerous.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow cashier.....added extra food on my order and charged us, then she was trying to say it was part of my order and that’s why I got charged, when I didn’t ordered it at all, manager fixed it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one cleaning tables. Cashier rang up $10 off coupon wrong, and we had to wait in line to get manager to fix the problem. Trash and dishes by trash overflowing. Meal took a while to arrive. Outside trash overflowing to ground.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_358551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atlanta Bread Company - Woodstock

180 Woodstock Square Ave
950
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: (678) 445-2794
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Do you like this restaurant?

Atlanta Bread Company - Woodstock Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's