Close
Atlanta Bread is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Good customer service as well.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great prices and delicious healthier options then fast food joints.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier who took our order was friendly and helpful. When my dad wasn't sure if he would like a certain sandwich, she assured us that if he tried and didn't like it he could choose a different one at no extra cost. We appreciated that.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought my family visiting from CA and it was sooo delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually try a different sandwich and found the Steak & mushroom Panini and it was delicious. I will order next time too since it was that good!! My cousins will be visiting next week so we will all be in!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very dirty? Does anyone buss tables? We were there for over an hour and not one employee came out to clean tables. Too busy on their cell phones to work
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious as always! Quite a few tables were still not cleaned off, however, we came around when the lunch hour was ending so they were catching up I am guessing.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, clean, nice atmosphere, friendly, convenient
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The selection was great. Would like to try everything. At least once.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but was to expensive for what you get. used to be more affordable, and you got more. If I did't have the coupons, I would not go there much.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_270342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Atlanta Bread

351 W 104th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80234
Phone: (303) 452-8222
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Atlanta Bread Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's