Close
Atlantic Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was excellent, as was our waitress, the restaurant is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish of the day was wonderful!! Shrimp was actually cleaned very well and very flavorful! We will be back again
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pork was overcooked
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Had Steak on a Stone YUM! cooked perfectly! Kim our waitress was absolutely awesome! Kind, caring, excellent service and she made GREAT suggestions when we asked!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and prompt. Food was great and portions more than ample.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure. The owner greeted us. The waitress was great!
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_53507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Atlantic Restaurant

176 Osborne St.
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 778-8999
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atlantic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's