Close
Atlantic Seafood and Steaks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD SEAFOOD. Service was a little slow. But worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD SEAFOOD. Service was a little slow. But worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was really nice and attentive. She came frequently to our table to check on drinks .
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not good and service was just okay.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great. They have the best flounder in the area (in my opinion0. They can improve my experience by changing the carpet in the restaurant. It is showing its age.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , however I have a heart condition and the food is not very heart friendly. Would probably go there more if it was.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent! Attentive, polite & friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood chowder was terrific. The ribs were done perfectly, and the wait staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and very good wait service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is awesome.Shrimp was high quality and crispy,yummy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_152877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Atlantic Seafood and Steaks

5059 Southport Supply Rd SE
Southport, NC 28461
Phone: (910) 457-4477
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atlantic Seafood and Steaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's