Close
Atrium Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal that came to the table was nothing like the description.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Me and my dining companion both had the airline chicken. It was bland and rubbery. We both had the mashed potatoes, which seemed like instant rather than made in the restaurant. The slices of cake for dessert were disgracefully skimpy for $7 per slice. The waitress was poor. It was a dreadful experience.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Eagles game was on. We were not sure if we could watch the game in the Library Lounge which had 3 big screen TVs which we dined in. Great food, great drinks and service!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a quaint romantic place to dine. Not crowded, very personal waitress polite and soft spoken. Food is excellent. Will definitely come here again!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food didn't warrant the cost
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, maybe a little over priced but good. The service was good as well. The restaurant is in a Radisson Hotel so it was a nice atmosphere. We had a crab cake which was mostly crab to our delight and Atlantic Salmon that we enjoyed as well.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the service was very slow. Only a handful of tables and at least 2 servers. Everything took way too long. From getting our first beverage to them actually figuring out the certificate was 3 hours plus!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice and cleans also the food was great.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries were oil soaked and my signiture salad was drenched in dressing
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome place and I love the open area but there was a party in the ballroom so it was very noisy with the people coming in and out of the party.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_6563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrium Bistro

2400 Old Lincoln Hwy
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: (215) 638-8300
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrium Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's