Close
Atrium Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a quaint romantic place to dine. Not crowded, very personal waitress polite and soft spoken. Food is excellent. Will definitely come here again!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food didn't warrant the cost
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, maybe a little over priced but good. The service was good as well. The restaurant is in a Radisson Hotel so it was a nice atmosphere. We had a crab cake which was mostly crab to our delight and Atlantic Salmon that we enjoyed as well.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the service was very slow. Only a handful of tables and at least 2 servers. Everything took way too long. From getting our first beverage to them actually figuring out the certificate was 3 hours plus!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice and cleans also the food was great.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries were oil soaked and my signiture salad was drenched in dressing
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome place and I love the open area but there was a party in the ballroom so it was very noisy with the people coming in and out of the party.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was great but the food was horrible
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, slow to get menus, slow to get water
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak ordered medium rare and was well done. Cheese on grilled cheese sandwich was not completely melted
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_6563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrium Bistro

2400 Old Lincoln Hwy
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: (215) 638-8300
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrium Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's