Close
Atrium Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two servers (male)we had were intern students from the Philippines’ and were not only excellent servers but delightful personalities . They made our dining experience exceptionally pleasant .
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quiet dining experience, reasonablly efficient and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to eat in the Restaurant could not sit at the bar and enjoy happy hour. They served dinner in the bar, but we could not sit there and use the coupon. Homemade chocolate chip banana pudding was terrible, very dry. Spinage was cold.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wine was $8 and it was such s small count. Goff was not good this trip. Better in the past. Salmon was dry. Stuffed peppers small.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wine was $8 and it was such s small count. Goff was not good this trip. Better in the past. Salmon was dry. Stuffed peppers small.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered two dinners. One was cold the second under cooked. On the second try 1 had no taste and the other was just a;right.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was OK. However, did not appreciate automatic addition of 18% gratuity to the bill. This is reason that we will not return.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal and awesome service.Raheem was super friendly and a great waiter!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal that came to the table was nothing like the description.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Me and my dining companion both had the airline chicken. It was bland and rubbery. We both had the mashed potatoes, which seemed like instant rather than made in the restaurant. The slices of cake for dessert were disgracefully skimpy for $7 per slice. The waitress was poor. It was a dreadful experience.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_6563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrium Bistro

2400 Old Lincoln Hwy
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: (215) 638-8300
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrium Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top