Close
Attilio's Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp and calamari salad. Wish it was larger.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is mostly a take out restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is mostly a take out restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Veal in VealParm was chewy. Kate (at restaurant) offered a credit on a future order. Very fair compensation.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Its just a little out of the way for me so i don't buy more from them. I WOULD buy more if i was closer.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we take the food out. It is very good at home.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, generous portions, good prices! But no atmosphere and mediocre service. Order at the counter, clear your own table. But it's not a restaurant, it's a pizza place (which happens to have great food). next time, pack it up and take it out.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, huge portions, reasonable prices. It's a casual pizza joint with few tables. But the food is worth the non-existent atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such GREAT food & the staff is AWESOME!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good portions are family size
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_158794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Attilio's Pizza

96 Mineola Ave
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
Phone: (516) 621-1400
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Attilio's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's