Close
Aunt Bea's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very friendly and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There seemed to be a bit of confusion between waitress and "Aunt Bea". I believe the waitress was new, so it was understandable. Service was a little slow, but the food made it worth the wait. Everything is prepared as you order and the burgers were terrific.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home cook meal
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great southern food. We enjoyed catfish & fried chicken dinners. Don't be in a hurry, as it is all made fresh for you.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but it took at least 30 minutes to get our food, then one item was served at a time, grits were cold by the time the rest of the meal was served.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sweet potato pie!!!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She worked really hard being the only one on staff. However drinks weren't refilled to well. Food was really good! I suggest having at least one other person so that she can cook and the other one can wait on tables.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were the only customers at the time, so we were well taken care of. Our food was freshly prepared and hot.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aunt Bea was the cook and server. She was very pleasant and a fun dining experience. She serves breakfast all day. It was very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach cobbler and owner/cook EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_185879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aunt Bea's Cafe

2429 9th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 793-0905
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Bea's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's