Close
Aunt Gin's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice atmosphere.. Good food.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lobster roll I've ever had! Massive amount of fresh lobster on a fresh roll (no filler) with generous sides all for under $20. Staff and owner were friendly, efficient, and very accommodating. Arrived about 30 minutes before closing and there was only one other party still there. While we didn't want to linger, we never felt like we were pressured to leave. In fact they were very friendly and truly devoted to our satisfaction. Too bad we were on vacation from Canada and normally visit the area only once a year or so. If we were locals I'm sure it would quickly become a favorite haunt.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a little crowded because an event was going on but other than that it was great. Wait staff very friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food! What could be better!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fried clams in Maine! Bacon Mac & cheese and fried haddock was superb!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much improved since our first visit which was a few weeks after opening. Waitress was great.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from he wait for someone to come to our table was more than 5 minutes. Then the wait for them to take our order was 15 minutes. Appetizer was about 20 minutes coming. Food about 30 minutes. Food was nothing to rave about and actually one plate the veggie alfredo looked like someone had thrown up in her plate.One would expect for the price nice fresh cut veggies these veggies were cooked to death and looked like canned.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, the best dining experience we have had in years! Great atmosphere, superior food, good portions, excellent friendly set ice and very reasonable prices. Will be our regular place to dine!
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_291714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Aunt Gin's Restaurant

48 Augusta Rd
Whitefield, ME 04353
Phone: (207) 549-4600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Gin's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's