Close
Aunt Louise's Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1239.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service My only issue is the amount you must spend to utilize the restaurant.com certificates Works well for large groups but cannot be used in a family setting
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great authentic Italian cuisine... great pizza, marinara sauce, veal parm, Eggplant parm & eggplant rolletini , meat sauce & meat balls. They also make excellent soups & salads!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I have been looking for a Italian restaurant since we moved to Florida and glad to say we found it foood is Delicious
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came in a few minutes before closing and they were very accommodating. Didn’t rush us out. Great customer care.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Aunt Louise’s! Good and service consistently good and delicious!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Aunt Louise’s! Good and service consistently good and delicious!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good. We loved the pizza and salad. Our waitress was great also
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there was only a 15 min wait for a table. Food delicious, staff was attentive, we were in a booth. What's not to like?
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated at the first table behind the host stand. It was uncomfortable hearing all the conversations about wait times and people complaining and staring at us, watching us eat. Please build a partition!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated at the first table behind the host stand. It was uncomfortable hearing all the conversations about wait times and people complaining and staring at us, watching us eat. Please build a partition!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_147818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on already existing promotions.

Aunt Louise's Pizzeria

13423 US Hwy 1
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 388-1800
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Louise's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's