Close
Aunt Louise's Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic, service is fantastic, great place to have a great Italian food.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very bad
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food use to be prepared with quality,it seems much more quickly made all our dishes were watery with the sauce and the soup was poorly made it was new England clam chowderit tasted like watered down potato soup prices are higher as well.sad I really use to love coming here
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was verry pleasant.Place of business is verry clean.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a wait for a table. When our table finally became available staff were busy cleaning and setting a table for a large party not due for another 45 minutes leaving us standing and waiting for another 15 minutes after we were already waited for 25 minutes.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very tasty, good service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and garlic rolls were excellent. We ordered a large all meats and a Hawaiian pizza.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great with the exception of forgetting my wife's salad.Service was great. Waitresses were very friendly and willing to help. The food quality has gone down which is why the restaurant was half occupied. Not satisfied with meal.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always well prepared, fresh and hot!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_147818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Aunt Louise's Pizzeria

13423 US Hwy 1
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 388-1800
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Louise's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's