Close
Aunt Mary's Cakes, Cookies & Cupcakes is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aunt Mary's offerings are always great! Picked up a tray of 4 dozen cookies for a family who had just lost a family member. The service was so pleasant and helpful! Love going there!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gluten free baked goods items with delivery options. They take gluten free seriously and have earned my business many times throughout the year.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food taste good. Bought Cupcakes and cookies
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was not anything as advertised.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great food, rude service.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very friendly
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was just me and one other person in the place. All I get was 24 cookies for Easter.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were rude
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was great, owner(?) was very rude, I felt rushed, and unwelcome
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cupcakes were more expensive than what was shown on their website!
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_278373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $20 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $65 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant

Aunt Mary's Cakes, Cookies & Cupcakes

309 Armour Rd
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 472-6279
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Mary's Cakes, Cookies & Cupcakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's