Close
Auntie C's Resturant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband ordered eggs over medium and they were undercooked; the whites were runny and he sent them back. I ordered a chicken fajita omlet and was served a philly steak omlet (which I ate)
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband ordered eggs over medium and they were undercooked; the whites were runny and he sent them back. I ordered a chicken fajita omlet and was served a philly steak omlet (which I ate)
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Auntie C's. Reminds me of the small town diners I used to go to as a child.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food price is very good
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for the money
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 2nd time I've eaten there for breakfast. It was just as good 2nd time around. Server was friendly and attentive. Fast service for sure & plenty of good food on your plate. Can't go wrong dining here. I'd like to go back & try lunch.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good value for a tasty meal
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_340138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Auntie C's Resturant

425 E 61st St N Ste 1B
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 744-7244
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Auntie C's Resturant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's