Close
Austin Chase Coffee is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee and muffin/biscotti were great and my wife and myself plan to retuen.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Barista was inattentive and forgot my coffee. I wait over 10 min for my order when I was the only one ordering a drink. He was busy talking to other people.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff very tasty food and delicious smoothies on a warm day
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to have coffee and breakfast/lunch
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of the people there...They are patient and kind. It is Silverdale, Washington's Cheers
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in to buy a pound of coffeeDid not stay but a great coffee shop and very nice owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in to buy a pound of coffeeDid not stay but a great coffee shop and very nice owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in to buy a pound of coffeeDid not stay but a great coffee shop and very nice owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners, make you feel very welcome.Good coffee, good egg and sausage croissant,great muffins.we will return whenever we are in Silverdale.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_169564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Austin Chase Coffee

9621 Mickelberry Road NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: (360) 698-9042
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin Chase Coffee Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's