Close
Avellino Pizza Pasta & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was awesome. My first entree was good, barbecue wings, but I haven't eaten my second entree yet.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from spaghetti & meatball made with fetticini noodles, did not like that. couldn't confirm a very good taste to it.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from spaghetti & meatball made with fetticini noodles, did not like that. couldn't confirm a very good taste to it.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pasta is very good!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice family outing. My daughter enjoyed watching her pizza being prepped in front of her...we'll definitely be back
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pizza was EXCELLENT! Fresh ingredients and great taste. Very friendly and staff was accomodating. I will definitely be dining here with or without a coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first we were surprised to see how small the place was but the crust and the pizza was the best ever.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_268375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Avellino Pizza Pasta & Grill

2755 Manhattan Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058
Phone: (504) 366-7087
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Avellino Pizza Pasta & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's