Close
Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great and not very crowded yet vary convenient.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly pleased with all aspects of our anniversary dinner.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is slow. The waitress was nice and offered food suggestions. The angus burger was great and stacked high, nice and juicy. The restaurant needs to offer specials and bring in more guests.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Prices are reasonable. Staff is very good. Restaurant is quiet, it is easy to have a dinner conversation. This is a hidden gem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 of our dinners were excellent but 1 person ordered the ribs and found them tough but the server quickly offered him to select another entre which he did, a burger,which was found to be delicious. Staff was super.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crabcakes & salmon were very good
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the new burger buns! Delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from order was incomplete, no meat in appetizer item, so had to place a different order with meat
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_37289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central

1501 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 349-3030
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's