Close
Avino's Italian Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves lasagna and they outdid themselves. Full of fennel sausage and meatballs it was truly a wonderful entree. As for myself the chicken entree I ate was truly delicious! Very enjoyable dining close to home!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great! Never disappointed, Special variety & selections. Pleasant atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service, especially for a Friday night of Memorial Day Weekend!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect. Service, food, bread and wine.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Fresh seafood. Wonderful service. Cozy environment.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful decorations for the Holidays! Food was well presented and prepared. Hostess was genuinely friendly. Waitress was prompt. We were certainly not rushed through our visit. I highly recommend this classy restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining experience. Enjoyed the drinks and everyone pleased with their dinner. Our server was great too!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint lovely restaurants with great food. Love their lobster rolls!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upscale options. Quiet Quaint Atmosphere. Always enjoy dining here!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small cozy place; very good service; excellent wine selection and prices; baked clams very good; goat chese bruschetta just okay - tomatoes not ripe enough; tuscana salad didn't have enough beans; tuna special not a great combo - too much sesame oil and soy with chopped bok choy "salad" underneath.
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_32335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Avino's Italian Table

108 S Country Rd
Bellport, NY 11713
Phone: (631) 803-6416
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Avino's Italian Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's