Close
Axum Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavors were very good. Portions were on the small/medium size
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this food so much, I wish I could come more often.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had the vegetarian combo platter. You get to choose 6 veg dishes. We all loved every single thing we ordered.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen and wait staff were overwhelmed so service was slow (it was a Sunday night 6-7:30 and they were packed) but the food was so good i would have otherwise given them a 5. We all had combo platters and spent about $18 per person including tax and a generous tip. we were all stuffed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen and wait staff were overwhelmed so service was slow (it was a Sunday night 6-7:30 and they were packed) but the food was so good i would have otherwise given them a 5. We all had combo platters and spent about $18 per person including tax and a generous tip. we were all stuffed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is wonderful
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the vegetarian combo platter and my friend had the meat and veg combo platter - 6 items each - and we both LOVED every single thing.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Excellent service!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had vegetable combo platters. We both loved everything we tried.
Date published: 2016-04-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_53890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Axum Restaurant

5501 E Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80220
Phone: (303) 329-6139
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Axum Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top