Close
Axum Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen and wait staff were overwhelmed so service was slow (it was a Sunday night 6-7:30 and they were packed) but the food was so good i would have otherwise given them a 5. We all had combo platters and spent about $18 per person including tax and a generous tip. we were all stuffed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen and wait staff were overwhelmed so service was slow (it was a Sunday night 6-7:30 and they were packed) but the food was so good i would have otherwise given them a 5. We all had combo platters and spent about $18 per person including tax and a generous tip. we were all stuffed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is wonderful
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the vegetarian combo platter and my friend had the meat and veg combo platter - 6 items each - and we both LOVED every single thing.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Excellent service!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had vegetable combo platters. We both loved everything we tried.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on Sunday for lunch. They offer a buffet but we chose to order from the menu.They didn't have any sambusas as they ran out last night! Other than that disappointment, the food as very tasty.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place is clean. Food is good. It's never been crowded when I've been there so service has always been fast and good
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We called in a to-go order. Food was packaged well and tasted good. Good parking lot on a busy street.
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_53890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Axum Restaurant

5501 E Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80220
Phone: (303) 329-6139
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Axum Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's